top of page
100 Gecs -  10,000 Gecs

(Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Indie Exclusive, Colored Vinyl, White)


2023 release, the highly-anticipated sophomore album by 100 gecs. Following their breakout debut album, 1,000 gecs, the anticipation of their next body of work has been high and the band's teases have been plentiful. The album includes previously released singles "Mememe" which was described in the story as "an ebullient carnival of ska-inflected verses that bounce off a chorus of thrash guitars and a squiggling synth line" along with the 90's Alt Rock-inspired "Doritos & Fritos," which The Fadernoted as "unlike any other gecs track before it."



1 Dumbest Girl Alive

2 757

3 Hollywood Baby

4 Frog on the Floor

5 Doritos & Fritos

6 Billy Knows Jamie

7 One Million Dollars

8 The Most Wanted Person in the United States

9 I Got My Tooth Removed

10 Mememe

100 Gecs - 10,000 Gecs

SKU: 075678642210
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Atlantic

    UPC: 075678642210

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 3/17/2023

    PRODUCT ID: ATL661920.1

    WEIGHT: .56 lb

bottom of page