top of page
3 Doors Down - The Better Life

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. The Better Life is the debut studio album by 3 Doors Down, released on February 8th, 2000. This is the only album on which lead singer Brad Arnold played drums. "Kryptonite", "Loser", and "Be Like That" all reached the Billboard Hot 100 charts, peaking at No. 3, No. 55, and No. 24, respectively. The Better Life sold over six million copies worldwide. It is the band's best-selling album to date. 3 Doors Down has blazed a trail as the quintessential rock band, attaining massive mainstream success but somehow never losing that small town identity that has branded them rock's truest underdogs.



1 Kryptonite 3:53

2 Loser 4:24

3 Duck and Run 3:50

4 Not Enough (Album Version) 3:14

5 Be Like That 4:25

6 Life of My Own (Album Version) 3:58

7 The Better Life (Album Version) 3:07

8 Down Poison (Album Version) 4:22

9 By My Side (Album Version) 3:16

10 Smack (Album Version) 2:29

11 So I Need You (Album Version) 3:50

3 Doors Down - The Better Life

SKU: 602557248890
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • FORMAT: LP Vinyl


    CATALOG NO: B002599601

    BARCODE: 0602557248890

    GENRE: Rock/Pop

    NO OF DISCS: 2

    RELEASE DATE: 2/17/2017

bottom of page