top of page
311 - Mosaic

Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2017 release, the 12th studio album from the Omaha, Nebraska-based rockers. The 17-song Mosaic was produced by John Feldmann (Blink-182, Panic! At The Disco, etc.) and Scotch Ralston (who produced 311's iconic Transistor, Soundsystem and Stereolithic albums). With Mosaic, 311 are approaching their 10th consecutive Top 10 album debut on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart. To date, 311 has released eleven studio albums, two live albums, four compilation albums, four EPs and four DVDs. After a series of independent releases, 311 was signed to Capricorn Records in 1992 and released the albums Music (1993) and Grassroots (1994) to moderate success. They achieved greater success with their 1995 triple platinum self-titled album, which reached #12 on the Billboard 200. The band's next three albums-Transistor (1997), Soundsystem (1999) and From Chaos (2001)-were also successful, with the first going platinum and the last two going gold. Their 2004 compilation album Greatest Hits '93-'03 was also certified gold. As of 2011, 311 has sold over 8.5 million records in the United States.


- Disc 1 -

1 Too Much to Think

2 Wildfire

3 The Night Is Young

4 Island Sun

5 Perfect Mistake

6 Extension

7 Inside Our Home

8 'Til the City's on Fire


- Disc 2 -

1 Too Late

2 Hey Yo

3 Places That the Mind Goes

4 Face in the Wind

5 Forever Now

6 Days of '88

7 One and the Same

8 Syntax Error

9 On a Roll

311 - Mosaic

SKU: 19029696706
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen


    UPC: 190296967061

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 6/23/2017

    PRODUCT ID: BGRT69670.1

    WEIGHT: 1.09 lbs

bottom of page