AC/DC - Highway to Hell

Vinyl LP reissue from 2003. Original lead vocalist Bon Scott left a kickin' legacy on this classic AC/DC album from 1979. His tragic passing in early 1980 overshadowed the album's success, but he left the charts burning with the hits "Highway to Hell" (#47 on the Billboard Hot 100), "Girls Got Rhythm" and "Touch Too Much." Famed producer Mutt Lange also helped push the band's envelope, and the album peaked at #17 on the Billboard 200 chart. Through the advances in digital technology, the classic was successfully remastered with a greater clarity and intensity in 2003. The vinyl LP remains a masterpiece of hard rock.


Disc 1

1 Highway To Hell

2 Girls Got Rhythm

3 Walk All Over You

4 Touch Too Much

5 Beating Around The Bush


Disc 2

1 Shot Down In Flames

2 Get It Hot

3 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)

4 Love Hungry Man

5 Night Prowler

AC/DC - Highway to Hell

SKU: 696998020610

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved