AC/DC - Power Up

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 2020 release from the veteran Australian rockers. Power Up is the long-awaited album from AC/DC, and the band's 17th studio album. For Power Up, the band reunited with producer Brendan O'Brien who helmed the double-platinum Black Ice in 2008 and the gold Rock Or Bust in 2014. Charged up for the next decade, AC/DC cut twelve new tracks for the album, proudly maintaining their signature sound and all of it's powerful hallmarks. Power Up features the lineup of Angus Young [lead guitar], Brian Johnson [lead vocals], Cliff Williams [bass guitar], Phil Rudd [drums], and Stevie Young [rhythm guitar] firing on all cylinders once again.


- Disc 1 -

1 Realize

2 Rejection

3 Shot in the Dark

4 Through the Mists of Time

5 Kick You When You're Down

6 Witch's Spell


- Disc 2 -

1 Demon Fire

2 Wild Reputation

3 No Man's Land

4 Systems Down

5 Money Shot

6 Code Red

AC/DC - Power Up

SKU: 194397255614
  • LABEL: Columbia Records

    UPC: 194397255614

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 11/13/2020

    PRODUCT ID: CLBI972556.1

    WEIGHT: .85 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved