top of page
Adele - 19

Vinyl LP pressing. Reissue. 19 is the debut studio album by singer/songwriter Adele, originally released in 2008. Following Adele's graduation from the BRIT School for Performing Arts & Technology in May 2006, she began publishing songs and recorded a three-song demo for a class project and gave it to a friend. The friend posted the demo on Myspace, where it became very successful and led to interest from XL Recordings. This led to Adele signing a recording contract with the label and providing vocals for Jack Peñate, during this session for Peñate's song she met producer Jim Abbiss, who would go on to produce the majority of her debut album. Adele wrote most of the album's material solely, but did work with a select few writers and producers including Jim Abbiss, Eg White and Sacha Skarbek.


- Disc 1 -

1 Daydreamer

2 Best for Last

3 Chasing Pavements

4 Cold Shoulder

5 Crazy for You

6 Melt My Heart to Stone


- Disc 2 -

1 First Love

2 Right As Rain

3 Make You Feel My Love

4 My Same

5 Tired

6 Hometown Glory

Adele - 19

SKU: 191404093818
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: XL Recordings

    UPC: 0634904031312

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Women in Music

    RELEASE DATE: 7/6/2018

    PRODUCT ID: 908521

    WEIGHT: .5 lb

bottom of page