AFI - The Art Of Drowning

Limited edition 180-gram grey marbled vinyl LP. Hardcore punk goes goth in the hands and screams of AFI. Grind in some metal and a little emo, and you've got a kickin' album with "The Art of Drowning." AFI's fifth studio effort really gets to the core of classic punk. Rowdy and restless, it rages against the powers that be. Only 300 pressings were made of this remastered limited edition album. It is pressed into sturdy 180-gram vinyl that is a grey marbled configuration, not too far removed from a headstone. The song "Dream Of Waking" is a special vinyl-only track. The album peaked at 174 on the Billboard 200 chart. Nitro.



1 Initiation

2 Lost Souls

3 Nephilim

4 Ever and a Day

5 Sacrifice Theory

6 Of Greetings and Goodbyes

7 Smile

8 Story at Three

9 Days of the Phoenix

10 Catch a Hot One

11 Wester

12 6 to 8

13 Despair Factor

14 Morningstar

15 Battled

AFI - The Art Of Drowning

SKU: 794171583515

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved