Al Green - Gets Next to You

Limited vinyl LP pressing. 1971 album from the legendary Soul vocalist. Fat Possum Records. 2012.



1 I Can't Get Next to You

2 Are You Lonely for Me Baby

3 God Is Standing By

4 Tired of Being Alone

5 I'm a Ram

6 Driving Wheel

7 Light My Fire

8 You Say It

9 Right Now, Right Now

10 All Because

Al Green - Gets Next to You

SKU: 767981114118

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved