Alice In Chains ‎ Rainier Fog

Rainier Fogis the sixth studio album by the American rock band Alice in Chains, released on August 24, 2018, through BMG, the band's first release on the label.The title was inspired by Mount Rainier, a volcano that overlooks the Seattle-Tacoma metropolitan area, and the title track is a tribute to the Seattle music scene. This is the band's third album with William DuVall as lead vocalist sharing vocals duties with Jerry Cantrell, and the first Alice in Chains album in 22 years to be recorded in their hometown of Seattle. The album was partially recorded at Seattle's Studio X (formerly Bad Animals Studios), the same studio where the band recorded their 1995 self-titled album.[4] Rainier Fog is also Alice in Chains' third collaboration with producer Nick Raskulinecz, marking their first time recording three full-length albums with the same producer.


- Disc 1 -

1 The One You Know

2 Rainier Fog

3 Giant

4 Fly


- Disc 2 -

1 Drone

2 Deaf Ears Blind Eyes

3 Maybe


- Disc 3 -

1 So Far Under

2 Never Fade

3 All I Am

Alice In Chains ‎ Rainier Fog

SKU: 4050538417104
  • LABEL: BMG Rights Managemen


    UPC: 4050538417104

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 8/24/2018

    PRODUCT ID: BGRT17104.1

    WEIGHT: 1.13 lbs

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved