top of page
Alison Krauss - Paper Airplane

A truly breathtaking collection of 11 exquisite songs, PAPER AIRPLANE is Alison Krauss' 14th album and the band's follow-up to 2004's triple Grammy winning LONELY RUNS BOTH WAYS. It is Krauss' first release since her 2007 internationally acclaimed, multi-platinum collaboration with Robert Plant, RAISING SAND, which won six Grammys including Record of the Year and Album of the Year.




1 Paper Airplane 

2 Dust Bowl Children 

3 Lie Awake 

4 Lay My Burden Down 

5 My Love Follows You Where You Go 

6 Dimming of the Day 

7 On the Outside Looking in 

8 Miles to Go 

9 Sinking Stone 

10 Bonita and Bill Butler 

11 My Opening Farewell

Alison Krauss - Paper Airplane

SKU: 011661066519
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page