top of page
All Them Witches - Live On The Internet

ALL THEM WITCHES / LIVE ON THE INTERNET - All Them Witches are known for their loud and lengthy live shows. 2020 found the band releasing their critically acclaimed album, Nothing As The Ideal. An album release from this band would traditionally be followed by a lengthy 18-month tour across the globe. Due to an international pandemic, the band's touring plans were brought to a halt. This did not stop All Them Witches from assembling in a studio to broadcast a live set for their fans. The set was roundly received as an amazing performance and fans immediately inquired as to whether or not this show would be available on vinyl. New West Records is proud to present All Them Witches - Live on the Internet.





- Disc 1 -

1 Blood and Sand / Milk and Endless Waters

2 Dirt Preachers


- Disc 2 -

1 Saturnine & Iron Jaw

2 41

3 When God Comes Back


- Disc 3 -

1 Alabaster

2 Diamond


- Disc 4 -

1 1X1

2 3-5-7

3 The Marriage of Coyote Woman


- Disc 5 -

1 Charles William

2 Rats in Ruin


- Disc 6 -

1 Open Passageways

2 Enemy of My Enemy

3 Everest

4 Bulls

All Them Witches - Live On The Internet

SKU: 07396558919
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: New West Records


    UPC: 607396558919

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 3/18/2022

    PRODUCT ID: NEWW5589.1

    WEIGHT: 1.35 lbs

bottom of page