top of page
Amorphis ‎- Silent Waters

Silent Waters is the eighth studio album by Finnish heavy metal band Amorphis.

The lyrics are English translations of Finnish poems written by poet Pekka Kainulainen, who wrote them based on the character of Lemminkäinen in the Kalevala.

In February 2008, the record was certified gold in Finland, having sold over 15,000 units.

Amorphis ‎- Silent Waters

SKU: 727361441715
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
bottom of page