Amy (Original Soundtrack)

Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Original Soundtrack to the acclaimed 2015 documentary about the tragic rise and fall of British pop star Amy Winehouse. The album features music from the universally acclaimed film, directed by BAFTA winning director Asif Kapadia, and now officially the highest grossing British documentary of all time at the UK box office. Indeed Amy, in the few months since it's release, is a true global box office phenomenon and, officially the second highest grossing documentary of all time globally behind Fahrenheit 9/11. Contains music from the score by Antonio Pinto as well as original performances by Amy.



1 Opening - Antonio Pinto

2 Stronger Than Me - Amy Winehouse

3 Poetic Finale - Antonio Pinto

4 What Is It About Men [Live @ North Sea Jazz Festival] - Amy Winehouse

5 Walk Antonio Pinto

6 Some Unholy War [Downtempo Version] - Amy Winehouse

7 Holiday Texts - Antonio Pinto

8 Kidnapping Amy - Antonio Pinto

9 Like Smoke [Demo] - Amy Winehouse

10 Tears Dry on Their Own - Amy Winehouse

11 Seperacao Fotos Antonio Pinto

12 The Name of the Wave Strange Cargo

13 Back to Black [Acapella / Album Medley] - Amy Winehouse

14 Cynthia - Antonio Pinto

15 Rehab [Live on Jools Holland] - Amy Winehouse

16 In the Studio - Antonio Pinto

17 We Re Still Friends [Live @ Union Chapel] - Amy Winehouse

18 Amy Lives - Antonio Pinto

19 Love Is a Losing Game [Live @ Mercury Awards] - Amy Winehouse

20 Arrested - Antonio Pinto

21 Body and Soul - Amy Winehouse & Tony Bennett

22 Amy Forever - Antonio Pinto

23 Valerie [Live @ BBC] - Amy Winehouse

Amy (Original Soundtrack)

SKU: 602547657398
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved