top of page
Anderson Paak - Oxnard

Double vinyl LP pressing. Anderson.Paak's 2018 album, Oxnard, is a nod to the Southern California city where Anderson grew up. It is the Grammy-nominated artist's third studio album and the first to be released on Dr. Dre's label Aftermath Entertainment. Oxnard includes his latest single, "Tints" featuring Kendrick Lamar along with album features from J. Cole, Pusha T and many more. Last year, Anderson.Paak shared with Rolling Stone that "... this is the album [he] dreamed of making in high school, when [he] was listening to [Jay-Z]'s The Blueprint, The Game's The Documentary, and [Kanye West's] The College Dropout."


- Disc 1 -

1 The Chase (Feat. Kadhja Bonet)

2 Headlow (Feat. Norelle)

3 Tints (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) [*With Skit*]

4 Who R U?


- Disc 2 -

1 6 Summers

2 Saviers Road

3 Smile/Petty (Feat. Sonyae Elise)

4 Mansa Musa (Feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai)


- Disc 3 -

1 Brother's Keeper (Feat. Pusha T)

2 Anywhere (Feat. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)

3 Trippy (Feat. J. Cole)

4 Cheers (Feat. Q-Tip)


- Disc 4 -

1 Sweet Chick (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

2 Left to Right

Anderson Paak - Oxnard

SKU: 190296917523
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: 12 Tone Music


    UPC: 190296917523

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist

    RELEASE DATE: 1/25/2019

    PRODUCT ID: TVTM91752.1

    WEIGHT: .96 lb

bottom of page