top of page
Anthrax ‎- We've Come For You All

We've Come for You All is the ninth studio album by American thrash metal band Anthrax. It was released on May 6, 2003 through Nuclear Blast in Europe and Sanctuary Records in North America. This was the first Anthrax record to feature Rob Caggiano on lead guitar and their final studio album with John Bush on vocals. The album was recorded over a one-year span at the BearTracks Recording Studio in Suffern, New York. The cover art was designed by comic book artist Alex Ross, while the production was handed by Scrap 60 Productions team. The Who vocalist Roger Daltrey and Pantera guitarist Dimebag Darrell made guest appearances on the album.The album received positive reviews by contemporary music critics, with crediting it for "getting the band back on track". Despite this, the album only reached number 122 on the Billboard 200, with first week sales of 10,000 copies. To date, We've Come For You All has sold over 62,000 copies in the United States. It was nominated for Outstanding Hard Rock Album at the 2004 California Music Awards, but lost to Blink 182's self-titled album.


- Disc 1 -

1 Contact

2 What Doesn't Die

3 Superhero

4 Refuse to Be Denied

5 Safe Home

6 Any Place But Here

7 Nobody Knows Anything


- Disc 2 -

1 Strap It on

2 Black Dahlia

3 Cadillac Rock Box

4 Taking the Music Back

5 Crash

6 Think About An End

7 We've Come for You All

8 Safe Home (Acoustic Version)

9 We're a Happy Family (Acoustic Version)

Anthrax ‎- We've Come For You All

SKU: 0020286233268
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
    bottom of page