top of page
Anti-Flag - For Blood & Empire

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. For Blood and Empire is the fifth studio album by American Punk band Anti-Flag, released in 2006. The album is boiling over with vehement anti-Bush attacks and confrontational lyrics that overwhelmingly target the war in Iraq.



1 I'd Tell You But

2 The Press Corpse

3 Emigre

4 The Project for a New American Century

5 Hymn for the Dead

6 This Is the End (For You My Friend)

7 1 Trillion Dollar$ (Dirty Version)

8 State Funeral

9 Confessions of An Economic Hit Man (Dirt V)

10 War Sucks, Let's Party!

11 The W.T.O. Kills Farmers (Dirty Version)

12 Cities Burn

13 Depleted Uranium Is a War Crime

Anti-Flag - For Blood & Empire

SKU: 8718469539710
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl

    UPC: 8719262016019

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 2/26/2021

    PRODUCT ID: MOVL2016019.1


    WEIGHT: .5 lb

bottom of page