top of page
Avril Lavigne - Love Sux

Love Sux is Avril Lavigne's seventh album on Elektra Records, now on VINYL. Her first studio album in three years since Head Above Water, Lavigne worked on Love Sux with various artists including Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear and Mark Hoppus of Blink-182.


 -Disc 1 -

1 Cannonball

2 Bois Lie (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)

3 Bite Me

4 Love It When You Hate Me (Feat. Blackbear)

5 Love Sux

6 Kiss Me Like the World Is Ending


- Disc 2 -

1 Avalanche


3 F.U

4 All I Wanted (Feat. Mark Hoppus)

5 Dare to Love Me

6 Break of a Heartache

Avril Lavigne - Love Sux

SKU: 075678637568
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Atlantic

    UPC: 075678637568

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 11/25/2022

    PRODUCT ID: ATL637568.1

    WEIGHT: .52 lb

bottom of page