top of page
Bad Religion ‎– Age Of Unreason

Age of Unreason is the seventeenth studio album by American punk rock band Bad Religion, released on May 3, 2019.[1] It is the band's first studio album to feature guitarist Mike Dimkich and drummer Jamie Miller, replacing Greg Hetson and Brooks Wackerman respectively, and the first one to be produced by Carlos de la Garza, thus ending their collaboration with Joe Barresi, who had produced, mixed or engineered every Bad Religion album since 2004's The Empire Strikes First; Barresi did, however, mix "The Kids Are Alt-Right", which was already released as a one-off single in 2018.

Bad Religion ‎– Age Of Unreason

SKU: 045778763610
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • Label: Epitaph

    Vendor: Epitaph, a California Corp.

    Distributor: AMPED

    UPC: 045778763610

    Genre: Rock

    Release Date: 6/14/2019

    Product ID: EPT87636.1

    Weight: .57 lb

bottom of page