top of page
Badfinger - No Matter What - Revisiting The Hits

Limited red, white, and blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. A stellar line-up of special guest superstars join Joey Molland's Badfinger to create a full-length album of unique twists on the band's all-time favorite hits. Includes performances by Matthew Sweet, Todd Rundgren, Rick Wakeman, The Legendary Pink Dots, Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson, Rick Springfield, Sonny Landreth and more. Revamped versions of the Paul McCartney-penned "Come And Get It" as well as the smash hit singles "Baby Blue," "No Matter What," "Day After Day" and the monster ballad (later covered by Mariah Carey) "Without You."



1 No Matter What Feat. Mark Stein (Vanilla Fudge)

2 Come and Get It Feat. Rick Wakeman

3 I Don't Mind Feat. Carl Giammarese (The Buckinghams)

4 Day After Day Feat. Ian Anderson (Jethro Tull), Terry Reid & Manchester String Quartet

5 Love Is Gonna Come at Last Feat. Rick Springfield

6 Baby Blue Feat. Matthew Sweet

7 Midnight Caller Feat. the Legendary Pink Dots

8 Suitcase Feat. Sonny Landreth

9 Sweet Tuesday Morning Feat. Albert Lee

10 Without You Feat. Todd Rundgren

Badfinger - No Matter What - Revisiting The Hits

SKU: 889466219511
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Cleopatra

    UPC: 889466219511

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 3/26/2021

    PRODUCT ID: CLE21950.1

    WEIGHT: .53 lb

bottom of page