Beck ‎– Hyperspace

Hyperspace is the fourteenth studio album by American musician Beck. It was released through Capitol Records on November 22, 2019. The album was primarily produced by Beck and Pharrell Williams, as well as Cole M.G.N., Greg Kurstin and Paul Epworth. It was preceded by the release of the lead single "Saw Lightning" on April 15, 2019, the track "Hyperlife", as well as the second single "Uneventful Days" on October 17, 2019, and the third single "Dark Places" on November 7, 2019.

Beck ‎– Hyperspace

SKU: 602577692451
  • New Sealed Vinyl


  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved