top of page
Bill Evans - Waltz For Debby (Original Jazz Classics Series)

Waltz For Debby, the fourth and final album by one of the most influential groups in jazz history, the Bill Evans Trio, was originally released in 1962 as a companion to Sunday At The Village Vanguard. Original Jazz Classics Series is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with all-analog mastering from the original tapes by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio and presented in a tip-on jacket.



1 My Foolish Heart

2 Waltz for Debby (Take 2)

3 Detour Ahead (Take 2)

4 My Romance (Take 1)

5 Some Other Time

6 Milestones

7 Porgy (I Loves You Porgy)

8 Discussing Repertoire

9 Waltz for Debby (Take 1)

10 Detour Ahead (Take 1)

11 My Romance (Take 2)

Bill Evans - Waltz For Debby (Original Jazz Classics Series)

SKU: 888072504844
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Craft Recordings

    UPC: 888072504844

    GENRE: Jazz

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist

    RELEASE DATE: 7/7/2023

    PRODUCT ID: CRFCR00617.1

    WEIGHT: .75 lb

bottom of page