top of page
Black Flag - First Four Years / Singles

The First Four Years is a compilation album by the American hardcore punk band Black Flag. It was released in 1983 on SST Records. The compilation consists of all of the group's material released before Henry Rollins became the band's vocalist in 1981. It essentially collects the extended plays Nervous Breakdown, Jealous Again, Six Pack, and the single "Louie Louie", with two tracks from various artists' compilation albums.

Black Flag - First Four Years / Singles

SKU: 18861002118
Excluding Sales Tax
bottom of page