top of page
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever - Music From And Inspired By - 2LP

Original soundtrack to the highly-anticipated 2022 motion picture. Black Panther: Wakanda Forever is the sequel to the 2018 blockbuster Marvel film Black Panther.


- Disc 1 -

1 Lift Me Up Performed By Rihanna

2 Love & Loyalty (Believe) Performed By DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

3 Alone Performed By Burna Boy

4 No Woman No Cry Performed By Tems

5 Árboles Bajo El Mar Performed By Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia

6 Con la Brisa Performed By Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson

7 La Vida Performed By Snow Tha Product Featuring E-40

8 Interlude Performed By Stormzy

9 Coming Back for You Performed By Fireboy DML

10 They Want It, But No Performed By Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe


- Disc 2 -

1 Laayli' Kuxa'ano'one Performed By Adn Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K'uj, All Mayan Winik

2 Limoncello Performed By Og Dayv Featuring Future

3 Anya Mmiri Performed By Ckay Featuring Pinkpantheress

4 Wake Up Performed By Bloody Civilian Featuring Rema

5 Pantera Performed By Alemán Featuring Rema

6 Jele Performed By DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa

7 Inframundo Performed By Blue Rojo

8 No Digas Mi Nombre Performed By Calle X Vida and Foudeqush

9 Mi Pueblo Performed By Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot

10 Born Again

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever

SKU: 050087520410
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Hollywood Records


    UPC: 050087520410

    GENRE: Soundtrack

    THEME: Black Panther, Marvel

    RELEASE DATE: 2/3/2023

    PRODUCT ID: HWDD004159001.1

    WEIGHT: 1.15 lbs

bottom of page