top of page
Blackalicious - Blazing Arrow

20th anniversary edition with 180 gram audiophile vinyl in gatefold sleeve featuring guest appearances by Gil Scott-Heron, Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals, Zack de La Rocha (Rage Against The Machine), Cut Chemist & Chali 2NA (Jurassic 5) a.o. The young and ambitious hip hop group Blackalicious emerged from the underground during the late Nineties. Their debut album established them as one of the West Coast's top outfits, but it was the follow-up Blazing Arrow that earned them major acclaim.




- Disc 1 -

1 Introduction: Bow and Fire

2 Blazing Arrow

3 Sky Is Falling

4 First in Flight Feat. Gil Scott-Heron

5 Greenlight: Now Begin

6 4000 Miles Feat. Chali 2Na and Lateef the Truth Speaker

7 Nowhere Fast

8 Purify (Interlude)

9 Paragraph President

10 Halfway Home (Interlude)

11 It's Going Down Feat. Lateef the Truth Speaker and Keke Wyatt

12 Make You Feel That Way

- Disc 2 -

1 Brain Washers Feat. Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals

2 Cool Aid Chemistry (Interlude)

3 Chemical Calisthenics Feat. Cut Chemist of Jurassic 5

4 Aural Pleasure Feat. Jaguar Wright

5 Passion Featuring Rakaa & Babu of Dilated Peoples

6 Faith's Fire (Interlude)

7 Purest Love

8 Release Feat. Saul Williams and Lyrics Born

9 (Part 1, Part 2, Part 3)

10 Day One

11 Bow and Fire (Outro)

Blackalicious - Blazing Arrow

SKU: 600753949276
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl


    UPC: 600753949276

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 2/25/2022

    PRODUCT ID: MOVL5394927.1

    WEIGHT: 1.2 lbs

bottom of page