top of page
Bob Marley - Soul Rebels Dub (Yellow & Red Haze)

Limited yellow and red haze colored vinyl LP pressing. The first ever collection of the dub versions of the classic 1970 album from reggae giants Bob Marley & The Wailers! All tracks produced by the legendary (and dearly missed) Lee "Scratch" Perry!



1 Soul Rebel Dub

2 Try Me (Dub Version)

3 It's Alright (Dub Version)

4 No Sympathy (Dub Version)

5 Version of Cup

6 Soul Almighty (Dub Version)

7 Rebel's Hop (Dub Version)

8 Corner Stone (Dub Version)

9 Four Hundred Years (Dub Version)

10 No Water (Dub Version)

11 Reaction (Dub Version)

12 Soul Rebels Version 4

Bob Marley - Soul Rebels Dub (Yellow & Red Haze)

SKU: 889466278716
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Cleopatra

    VENDOR: Cleopatra Records INC


    UPC: 889466278716

    GENRE: Reggae

    RELEASE DATE: 2/4/2022

    PRODUCT ID: CLE2787.1

    WEIGHT: .63 lb

bottom of page