top of page
Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive

Only The Strong Survive is the new album from Bruce Springsteen, and his first new studio album since 2020’s Letter To You. The album is a collection of soul music gems, that celebrate the legendary songbooks of Gamble and Huff, Motown, Stax and many more.


Only The Strong Survive features vocals from Springsteen and instrumentation primarily from his longtime producer Ron Aniello. The album also features guest vocals from Sam Moore, as well as contributions from The E Street Horns, full string arrangements by Rob Mathes and backing vocals from Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, Michelle Moore, Curtis King Jr., Fonzi Thornton and Dennis Collins.


- Disc 1 -

1 Only the Strong Survive

2 Soul Days Feat. Sam Moore

3 Nightshift

4 Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)


- Disc 2 -

1 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore

2 Turn Back the Hands of Time

3 When She Was My Girl

4 Hey, Western Union Man

5 I Wish It Would Rain

6 Don't Play That Song


- Disc 3 -

1 Any Other Way

2 I Forgot to Be Your Lover Feat. Sam Moore

3 7 Rooms of Gloom

4 What Becomes of the Brokenhearted

5 Someday We'll Be Together


- Disc 4 -

1 Etching

Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive

SKU: 196587453619
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Columbia Records


    UPC: 196587453619

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2022

    PRODUCT ID: CLBI874536.1

    WEIGHT: 1.15 lbs

bottom of page