top of page
Bullet for My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire

Note: Available for mail order only.


Double vinyl LP set in gatefold sleeve. 2008 album from the Welsh rockers who exploded onto the international music scene in 2006 and 2007. The album was produced by Colin Richardson (Machine Head, Funeral for a Friend) and recorded at Sonic Ranch just outside of El Paso, TX in early 2007, and is, according to front man Matthew "Matt" Tuck, "really melodic Heavy Metal: catchy, hooky choruses and full-on vocals with the music being very in-your-face and heavy. It's a lot more up-tempo than the Poison, a lot more aggressive."



1 Scream Aim Fire

2 Eye of the Storm

3 Hearts Burst Into Fire

4 Waking the Demon

5 Disappear

6 Deliver Us from Evil

7 Take It Out on Me

8 Say Goodnight

9 End of Days

10 Last to Know

11 Forever and Always

Bullet for My Valentine - Scream Aim Fire

SKU: 886972139319
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
bottom of page