top of page
Bush - Sea of Memories (10th Anniversary)

In celebration of its 10th Anniversary, the debut of this 2LP deluxe vinyl edition comes for RSD Drops.  Pressed on 180g color in color vinyl (Opaque White inside Translucent Cobalt); the first three sides contain the original 12 song 2011 album (including the smash hit “Sound of Winter”) Side Four contains the vinyl debut of four bonus tracks: “The Year of Danger”, “Ghost”, “Lay Down Your Guns”, and “All Night Doctors (remixed by renholder)”. Includes a custom RSD hype sticker, download card and is limited to an 1800 piece run in the US.

Bush - Sea of Memories (10th Anniversary)

SKU: 634164645212
Excluding Sales Tax
  • Event: RSD DROPS 2021
    Release Date: 7/17/2021
    Format: 2 x LP

    Type: RSD First Release
    Label: eOne
    Quantity: 1800
    Release type: RSD Drops 2021 Jul 17th

bottom of page