top of page
Candlebox - Happy Pills

180 gram audiophile vinyl. Sleeve with soft touch laminate finishing. Includes an 8 page booklet (25x25). Available on vinyl for the first time. Featuring former Pearl Jam drummer Dave Krusen. Limited edition of 3000 individually numbered copies on gold coloured vinyl. Happy Pills is the third studio album by Seattle based post-grunge band Candlebox. The album features former Pearl Jam drummer Dave Krusen and was originally released in 1998. Happy Pills would be their last album before their hiatus in 2000. It entered the Billboard album charts at No. 65.





- Disc 1 -

1 10.000 Horses

2 Happy Pills

3 Blinders

4 It's Alright

5 A Stone's Throw Away

6 So


- Disc 2 -

1 Offerings

2 Sometimes

3 Step Back

4 Belmore Place

5 Breakaway

6 Look What You've Done

Candlebox - Happy Pills

SKU: 8719262019911
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Music on Vinyl


    UPC: 8719262019911

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 10/1/2021

    PRODUCT ID: MOVL6201991.1

    WEIGHT: 1.21 lbs

bottom of page