top of page
Carcass - Heartwork

Vinyl LP pressing. Pressed from the original master tapes! These vinyl albums have been specially recreated using 'FDR' - full dynamic range mastering - pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music's nuance to shine through and giving these classic albums a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness. Liverpool's legendary Death Metal pioneers Carcass (who still tour extensively to this day) are often credited with shaping the entire death metal genre. Pushing boundaries with their shocking imagery whilst evolving and innovating with each new album. Heartwork is widely renowned as the best Carcass album with it's melodic intricacies.


- Disc 1 -

1 Buried Dreams

2 Carnal Forge

3 No Love Lost

4 Heartwork

5 Embodiment


- Disc 2 -

1 This Mortal Coil

2 Arbeit Macht Fleisch

3 Blind Bleeding the Blind

4 Doctrinal Expletives

5 Death Certificate

Carcass - Heartwork

SKU: 817195020238
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Earache Records

    VENDOR: Earache Records INC


    UPC: 817195020238

    GENRE: Rock

    THEME: Harder Music

    RELEASE DATE: 11/11/2016

    PRODUCT ID: ERRE502023.1

    WEIGHT: .52 lb

bottom of page