top of page
Carrie Underwood - My Gift

Double crystal clear vinyl LP pressing. Special Edition of her Christmas album, My Gift, includes all 11 tracks from the 2020 release as well as three new tracks, including "Favorite Time Of Year," "All Is Well," and "Let There Be Peace/Something In The Water" that was performed on her HBO Max special, My Gift: A Christmas Special From Carrie Underwood.


- Disc 1 -

1 Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee

2 O Come All Ye Faithful

3 Let There Be Peace

4 Little Drummer Boy


- Disc 2 -

1 Sweet Baby Jesus

2 Hallelujah

3 O Holy Night


- Disc 3 -

1 Mary, Did You Know?

2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

3 Away in a Manger

4 Silent Night


- Disc 4 -

1 Favorite Time of Year

2 All Is Well

3 Let There Be Peace/Something in the Water [Live from Hbo Max's My Gift: A Christmas Special from Car

Carrie Underwood - My Gift

SKU: 602435968704
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Capitol Nashville


    UPC: 602435968704

    GENRE: Xmas Vocal

    RELEASE DATE: 11/5/2021

    PRODUCT ID: CAPNB003374401.1

    WEIGHT: 1.12 lbs

bottom of page