top of page
Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love

LET'S TALK ABOUT LOVE ‎Celine Dion - Originally released on 18th November 1997, Let's Talk About Love is the fifth English-language studio album Céline, and it features some of the most iconic tracks of all times, such as My Heart Will Go On, also on the "Titanic" Soundtrack, and Tell Him, the fabulous duet with Barbra Streisand. Let's Talk About Love became one of the best-selling albums in history, with sales of over 31 million copies worldwide, and it also topped the record charts globally, including the US, Canada, UK, France, Australia and many more!


- Disc 1 -

1 The Reason

2 Immortality

3 Treat Her Like a Lady

4 Why Oh Why


- Disc 2 -

1 Love Is on the Way

2 Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand0

3 Where Is the Love

4 When I Need You


- Disc 3 -

1 Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)

2 Us

3 Just a Little Bit of Love

4 My Heart Will Go on


- Disc 4 -

1 I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet with Luciano Pavarotti)

2 To Love You More

3 Let's Talk About Love

Celine Dion - Let's Talk About Love

SKU: 196587032517
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Sony Legacy


    UPC: 196587032517

    GENRE: Vocal

    RELEASE DATE: 11/18/2022

    PRODUCT ID: SNYL870325.1

    WEIGHT: 1.03 lbs

bottom of page