top of page
Chevelle - Niratias

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. Niratias, Chevelle's 9th studio album, stands out as the band's most pummeling and provocative record yet. Teaming with longtime producer Joe Barresi [Tool, Queens of the Stone Age], Chevelle recorded throughout 2019 and 2020 and pieced together an intriguing and inimitable body of work, with themes that will reveal themselves soon. Featuring the lead single "Self Destructoion.


- Disc 1 -

1 Verruckt

2 So Long, Mother Earth

3 Mars Simula

4 Sleep the Deep

5 Self Destructor

6 Piistol Star (Gravity Heals)

7 Vvurmhole


- Disc 2 -

1 Peach

2 Test Test... Enough

3 Endlessly

4 Remember When

5 Ghost and Razor

6 Lost in Digital Woods

Chevelle - Niratias

SKU: 194398024417
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Epic

    UPC: 194398024417

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 3/5/2021

    PRODUCT ID: EPIC980244.1

    WEIGHT: .55 lb

bottom of page