top of page
Chris Cornell - Higher Truth

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold jacket with foil stamping. Includes digital download. 2015 release, the fifth solo album form multiple Grammy Award-winning, Golden Globe Nominated and acclaimed singer and songwriter Chris Cornell. Produced by Brendan O'Brien (Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Neil Young), Higher Truth displays Chris Cornell's constant evolution as a master songwriter, lyricist and musical craftsman telling human stories which transcend musical genres. Inspired by the stark arrangements of musicians like Nick Drake, Daniel Johnston and White Album-era Beatles, Cornell creates a musical universe unlike anything he has done before. Includes 'Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart', 'Let Your Eyes Wander', 'Before We Disappear', 'Murder Of Blue Skies', 'Dead Wishes' and many more.


- Disc 1 -

1 Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart

2 Dead Wishes

3 Worried Moon

4 Before We Disappear


- Disc 2 -

1 Through the Window

2 Josephine

3 Murderer of Blue Skies

4 Higher Truth


- Disc 3 -

1 Let Your Eyes Wander

2 Only These Words

3 Circling

4 Our Time in the Universe


- Disc 4 -

1 Bend in the Road

2 Wrong Side

3 Misery Chain

4 Our Time in the Universe

Chris Cornell - Higher Truth

SKU: 602547524065
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Ume


    UPC: 602547524065

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 11/6/2015

    PRODUCT ID: UMEB002388401.1

    WEIGHT: 1.27 lbs

bottom of page