Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release from the acclaimed country music singer/songwriter. The album has 14 new tracks and is Chris's first studio album of new material since 2017. Features the single "Starting Over". Chris has received five Grammy Awards, seven ACM Awards, ten CMA Awards, and five Billboard Music Awards to date and with his first three album he has sold over eight million albums to date, including his debut album Traveller which has sold over four million copies.



1 Starting Over

2 Devil Always Made Me Think Twice

3 Cold

4 When I'm with You

5 Arkansas

6 Joy of My Life

7 Hillbilly Blood

8 Maggie's Song

9 Whiskey Sunrise

10 Worry B Gone

11 Old Friends

12 Watch You Burn

13 You Should Probably Leave

14 Nashville, TN

Chris Stapleton - Starting Over

SKU: 602435030074
  • LABEL: Mercury Nashville


    UPC: 602435030074

    GENRE: Country

    RELEASE DATE: 11/13/2020

    PRODUCT ID: MERNB003268901.1

    WEIGHT: 1.22 lbs

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved