top of page
Circa Survive - Blue Sky Noise

Transparent Blue with Blue, Yellow, & Red splatter. Vinyl 2 LP set, including digital download. Blue Sky Noise is the third studio album by rock band Circa Survive, originally released in April, 2010 through Atlantic Records. It serves as the band's first release after departing from Equal Vision Records, and is a follow-up to their second studio album, On Letting Go (2007). In November 2008, the band rented a place in Pennsylvania that they used to write material for their album. The band's recording sessions for the album were completed in late October 2009 and mixing was completed on February 1, 2010 by Rich Costey. Mastering was by Howie Weinberg. This album marks a change in stylistic direction as it deviates from the band's previous blend of post-hardcore and progressive rock toward a more refined, indie rock influenced sound.


- Disc 1 -

1 Strange Terrain

2 Get Out

3 Glass Arrows


- Disc 2 -

1 I Felt Free

2 Imaginary Enemy

3 Through the Desert Alone


- Disc 3 -

1 Frozen Creek

2 Fever Dreams

3 Spirit of the Stairwell


- Disc 4 -

1 The Longest Mile

2 Compendium

3 Dyed in the Wool

Circa Survive - Blue Sky Noise

SKU: 790692247516
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
    • Label: Hopeless Records
    • Vendor: Hopeless Records INC

    Distributor: AMPED

    Number of Discs: 2

    UPC: 790692247516

    Genre: Rock

    Release Date: 8/10/2018

    Product ID: HOP2475.1

    Weight: .89 lb

bottom of page