Conan Gray - Kid Krow

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the highly anticipated debut album by Conan Gray. Conan recently wrapped up his headlining tour with three sold out nights at The Fonda in Los Angeles. Having sold over 65,000 tickets over his first two headline tours, Conan has quickly built an undeniable fan base. Kid Krow features the hit single "Maniac" which has already amassed over 110K in global consumption! EXPLICIT


- Disc 1 -

1 Comfort Crowd

2 Wish You Were Sober

3 Maniac

4 (Online Love)

5 Checkmate

6 The Cut That Always Bleeds


- Disc 2 -

1 Fight or Flight

2 Affluenza

3 (Can We Be Friends?)

4 Heather

5 Little League

6 The Story

Conan Gray - Kid Krow

SKU: 602508624780
  • LABEL: Republic

    UPC: 602508624780

    GENRE: Vocal

    RELEASE DATE: 3/20/2020

    PRODUCT ID: RPBLB003159501.1

    WEIGHT: .56 lb

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Vinyl Oasis, Unit A Ocala FL. 34480

Phone: 352-216-3477


Copyright Vinyl Oasis All Rights Reserved