top of page
Conan Gray - SUPERACHE [Ruby Red LP]

SUPERACHE [Ruby Red LP] Conan Gray has emerged as one of the pre-eminent pop superstars of his generation. After the commercial success of the global multi-platinum hits, "Heather" and "Maniac, " his music maintains it's unflinching authenticity and originality. Gray's debut album, Kid Krow, reached #5 on the Billboard 200, #1 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart, and was the biggest new artist debut of the year. Gray's much anticipated sophomore album, SUPERACHE, is set for release on June 24, 2022.



1 Movies

2 People Watching

3 Disaster

4 Best Friend

5 Astronomy

6 Yours

7 Jigsaw

8 Family Line

9 Summer Child

10 Footnote

11 Memories

12 The Exit

Conan Gray - SUPERACHE [Ruby Red LP]

SKU: 602445720538
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
    bottom of page