top of page
21 Savage - i am > i was

Double 150gm vinyl LP pressing including digital download. I Am I Was is the second studio album by rapper 21 Savage, originally released on December 21, 2018. I Am I Was features vocals by J. Cole, Childish Gambino, Schoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby, Gunna, and Travis Scott, among others. I Am I Was is supported by the lead single, "A Lot". The album debuted atop the Billboard 200.

21 Savage - i am > i was

SKU: 190759221211
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Epic


    UPC: 190759221211

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 3/1/2019

    PRODUCT ID: EPIC592212.1

    WEIGHT: .98 lb

bottom of page