top of page
A$AP Rocky - Long live a$ap (Colored Vinyl)



Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 debut from the Harlem born and raised rapper. The album feature the buzz worthy "Goldie" and the Noah 40 Shebib produced hit, "F*#kin' Problems" featuring Hip Hop elites Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar. Executive produced by A$AP Rocky and A$AP Yams, the album also features guest appearances by ScHoolboy Q, Santigold, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson and Big K.R.I.T. A$AP Rocky takes the reins as producer and co-producer on several tracks along with Danger Mouse, Jim Jonsin, Rico Love, Clams Casino, Skrillex, Hit-Boy and others.



1 Long Live A$AP

2 Goldie

3 PMW (All I Really Need) Feat. Schoolboy Q


5 Hell Feat. Santigold

6 Pain Feat. Overdoz

7 F*#kin' Problems Feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar

8 Wild for the Night Feat. Skrillex

9 Itrain Feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T

10 Fashion Killa

11 Phoenix

12 Suddenly

13 Jodye (Bonus Track)

14 Ghetto Symphony Feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg (Bonus Track)

15 Angels (Bonus Tracks)

16 Come Apart Feat. Florence Welch (Bonus Track)

A$AP Rocky - Long live a$ap (Colored Vinyl)

SKU: 887654369611
Excluding Sales Tax

    UPC: 887654369611

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    RELEASE DATE: 1/22/2013

    PRODUCT ID: RCA543696.1

    WEIGHT: .95 lb

bottom of page