top of page
Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever

(Colored Vinyl, Brown, Indie Exclusive)


Billie Eilish has announced her highly anticipated sophomore album. The 16-track studio album, titled Happier Than Ever, will be released via Darkroom/Interscope Records on July 30. Continuing the tradition on from her multi-GRAMMY Award, record-breaking debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?, Happier Than Ever features no outside songwriters or producers, and was written by 19-year-old Billie Eilish and her brother FINNEAS who produced the album in Los Angeles. The album includes Top 40 #1 single "Therefore I Am" and "my future." Indie Exclusive Deep Brown 2 LP.



1 Getting Older

2 I Didn't Change My Number

3 Billie Bossa Nova

4 My Future

5 Oxytocin

6 Goldwing

7 Lost Cause

8 Halley's Comet

9 Not My Responsibility

10 Overheated

11 Everybody Dies

12 Your Power

13 Nda

14 Therefore I Am

15 Happier Than Ever

16 Male Fantasy

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever

SKU: 602435973609
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Interscope Records


    UPC: 602435973609

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 7/30/2021

    PRODUCT ID: ISCB003389001.1

    WEIGHT: 1.18 lbs

bottom of page