top of page
Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever (UO Exclusive)

The highly-anticipated sophomore album from Billie Eilish, Happier Than Ever is available exclusively at Urban Outfitters on opaque sienna vinyl. Featuring the title track, it explores new sonic terrain for the phenom. 2021, Interscope.



1 Getting Older

2 I Didn't Change My Number

3 Billie Bossa Nova

4 My Future

5 Oxytocin

6 Goldwing

7 Lost Cause

8 Halley's Comet

9 Not My Responsibility

10 Overheated

11 Everybody Dies

12 Your Power

13 Nda

14 Therefore I Am

15 Happier Than Ever

16 Male Fantasy

Billie Eilish - Happier Than Ever (UO Exclusive)

SKU: 602435973593
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Interscope Records


    UPC: 602435973548

    GENRE: Vocal

    RELEASE DATE: 7/30/2021

    PRODUCT ID: ISCB003377801.1

    WEIGHT: 1.2 lbs

bottom of page