top of page
Chvrches -‎ Love Is Dead (Blue Vinyl)


Limited light blue colored vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Chvrches third studio album Love Is Dead follows the success of Every Open Eye and The Bones of What We Believe. Production credits include 2017 and 2018 Grammy Producer of the Year Greg Kurstin (Adele, Sia) on nine out of 13 songs and Steve Mac (Ed Sheeran, P!nk) on "Miracle". The band collaborated with David Stewart from Eurythmics and Matt Berninger from The National during production. Chvrches are a Scottish synth-pop band from Glasgow, formed in September 2011. Mostly deriving from the synthpop genre, Chvrches also incorporates indietronica, indie pop, and electronic dance into their sound.



1 Graffiti

2 Get Out

3 Deliverance

4 My Enemy

5 Forever

6 Never Say Die

7 Miracle

8 Graves

9 Heaven/Hell

10 God's Plan

11 Really Gone

12 II

13 Wonderland

Chvrches -‎ Love Is Dead (Blue Vinyl)

SKU: 810599021993
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Glassnote

    VENDOR: Awal Digital Licensing Ltd


    UPC: 810599021993

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 5/25/2018

    PRODUCT ID: GN2310.1

    WEIGHT: .81 lb

bottom of page