top of page
Coldplay ‎– A Head Full Of Dreams

A Head Full of Dreams is the seventh studio album by the British rock band Coldplay. It was released on 4 December 2015, by Parlophone in the United Kingdom, and by Atlantic Records in the United States. Coldplay recorded the album from early to mid 2015, right after the completion of their previous album Ghost Stories, with a markedly different style and sound from its predecessors. For various songs, Coldplay collaborated with Beyoncé, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, Khatia Buniatishvili and Merry Clayton. The album was produced by Rik Simpson and Stargate. The album also features a sample of President Barack Obama singing "Amazing Grace" at Clementa C. Pinckney's funeral on the song "Kaleidoscope".


- Disc 1 -

1 A Head Full of Dreams

2 Birds

3 Hymn for the Weekend

4 Everglow

5 Kaleidoscope

6 Amazing Day

7 Up & Up


- Disc 2 -

1 Adventure of a Lifetime


- Disc 3 -

1 Fun (Feat. Tove Lo)

2 Army of One


- Disc 4 -

1 Colour Spectrum

Coldplay ‎– A Head Full Of Dreams

SKU: 825646982158
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
    • Label: Atlantic

    Number of Discs: 2

    UPC: 825646982158

    Genre: Rock

    Theme: Grammy Winning Artist

    Release Date: 12/4/2015

    Product ID: ATL553301.1

    Weight: 1.2 lbs

bottom of page