top of page
Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle

Smokin' Fire Colored Vinyl


(2-LP set) Tracks: Suzie Q, I Put a Spell on You, Proud Mary, Bad Moon Rising, Lodi, Green River, Commotion, Down on the Corner, Fortunate Son, Travelin' Band, Who'll Stop the Rain, Up Around the Bend, Run Through the Jungle, Lookin' Out My Back Door, Long as I Can See the Light, I Heard It Through the Grapevine, Have You Ever Seen the Rain?, Hey Tonight, Sweet Hitch-Hiker, Someday Never Comes.



1 Susie-Q

2 I Put a Spell on You

3 Proud Mary

4 Bad Moon Rising

5 Lodi

6 Green River

7 Commotion

8 Down on the Corner

9 Fortunate Son

10 Travelin' Band

11 Who'll Stop the Rain

12 Up Around the Bend

13 Run Through the Jungle

14 Lookin' Out My Back Door

15 Long As I Can See the Light

16 I Heard It Through the Grapevine

17 Have You Ever Seen the Rain?

18 Hey Tonight

19 Sweet Hitch-Hiker

20 Someday Never Comes

Creedence Clearwater Revival - Chronicle

SKU: 888072285729
$29.99 Regular Price
$25.99Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Fantasy


    UPC: 888072285729

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 7/1/1991

    WEIGHT: 1.1 lbs

bottom of page