top of page
Drake ‎- Views

Views is the fourth studio album by Canadian rapper Drake. It was released on April 29, 2016, by Young Money Entertainment, Cash Money Records and Republic Records. Recording sessions took place from 2015 to 2016, with both Drake and his longtime collaborator and record producer 40 serving as the record's executive producers. 40 also primarily handled the production on the album alongside each of these several other record producers such as Nineteen85, Maneesh Bidaye, Kanye West and Jordan Ullman, among others. The album contains the elements of genres such as R&B, dancehall, hip hop and pop, among others.



1 Keep the Family Close

2 9

3 U with Me?

4 Feel No Ways

5 Hype

6 Weston Road Flows

7 Redemption

8 With You (Feat. Partynextdoor)

9 Faithful (Feat. Pimp C and DVSN)

10 Still Here

11 Controlla

12 One Dance (Feat. Wizkid and Kyla)

13 Grammys (Feat. Future)

14 Childs Play

15 Pop Style

16 Too Good (Feat. Rihanna)

17 Summers Over Interlude

18 Fire & Desire


20 Hotline Bling

Drake ‎- Views

SKU: 602547973368
Excluding Sales Tax
Out of Stock
  • LABEL: Republic


    UPC: 602547973368

    GENRE: Rap/Hip Hop

    THEME: Grammy Winning Artist, Teen Idols

    RELEASE DATE: 10/28/2016

    PRODUCT ID: RPBLB002523601.1

    WEIGHT: 1.04 lbs

bottom of page