top of page
Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. The Moonlight Edition is a celebration of what can only be described as the album of a generation. Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) features four previously unheard tracks 'We're Good', 'If It Ain't Me'. 'That Kind of Woman' and 'Not My Problem (feat. JID)' and includes the top 10 smash hit single "Prisoner" by Miley Cyrus featuring Dua Lipa. Also on the album is 'Fever'. "We're Good is the incredible lead single from the deluxe album and both creatively and sonically pushes boundaries of what people expect from Dua.


- Disc 1 -

1 Future Nostalgia

2 Don't Start Now

3 Cool

4 Physical

5 Levitating

6 Pretty Please


- Disc 2 -

1 Hallucinate

2 Love Again

3 Break My Heart

4 Good in Bed

5 Boys Will Be Boys


- Disc 3 -

1 Fever - By Dua Lipa X Angèle

2 We're Good

3 Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa) - By Miley Cyrus

4 If It Ain't Me


- Disc 4 -

1 Side B


- Disc 5 -

1 That Kind of Woman

2 Not My Problem (Feat. Jid)

3 Levitating (Feat. Dababy)

4 Un Día (One Day) - By J. Balvin, Dua Lipa, Bad Bunny, Tainy


- Disc 6 -

1 Side B

Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)

SKU: 0190295076139
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Warner Records


    UPC: 190295076139

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 5/14/2021

    PRODUCT ID: WB655924.1

    WEIGHT: 1 lb

bottom of page