top of page
Ghost of Tsushima - Video Game Soundtrack

Pressed on translucent clear vinyl - 1 LP Red Splatter / 1 LP Blacl Splatter / 1 LP White Splatter


Milan Records is proud to present the score to Ghost of Tsushima, composed by Ilan Eshkeri and Shigeru Umebayashi, on vinyl!

With Tsushima on the brink of destruction, Jin Sakai must sacrifice everything to defeat the ruthless Mongol invaders and protect what’s left of his home and people. As he embarks on an epic adventure for the freedom of Tsushima, he is forced to set aside samurai traditions and become a new kind of warrior.



  1. The Way Of The Ghost
  2. Jin Sakai
  3. Komoda Beach
  4. The Way Of The Samurai
  5. Lord Shimura
  6. No Mercy
  7. Lady Masako
  8. A Reckoning In Blood
  9. The Last Of Clan Adachi
  10. Heart Of The Jito
  11. The Tale Of Sensei Ishikawa
  1. Forgotten Song
  2. Khotun Khan
  3. Honour To Ash
  4. The Fate Of Tsushima
  5. Sacrifice Of Tradition
  6. The Way Of The Ghost
  7. Tsushima Suite: I. Seion
  8. Tsushima Suite: II. Shurai


  1. Tsushima Suite: III. Bushido
  2. Tsushima Suite: IV. Kodoku
  3. Tsushima Suite: V. Seiiki

Ghost of Tsushima - Video Game Soundtrack

SKU: 194398073316
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page