top of page
Gorillaz ‎- Gorillaz

Gorillaz is the self-titled debut studio album by the British virtual band Gorillaz, released on March 2001 by Parlophone Recordsinternationally and by Virgin Records in the United States. It includes the singles "Clint Eastwood", "19-2000", "Rock the House" and "Tomorrow Comes Today". The album reached number three in the UK, and was an unexpected hit in the US, hitting number 14 and selling over seven million copies worldwide by 2007. It earned the group an entry in the Guinness Book of World Records as the Most Successful Virtual Band.



1 Re-Hash

2 5/4

3 Tomorrow Comes Today

4 New Genious (Brother)

5 Clint Eastwood

6 Man Research (Clapper)

7 Punk

8 Sound Check (Gravity)

9 Double Bass

10 Rock the House

11 19-2000

12 Latin Simone

13 Starshine

14 Slow Country

15 M1 A1

16 Dracula

17 Left Hand Suzuki Method

Gorillaz ‎- Gorillaz

SKU: 724353113810
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: WB / Parlophone


    UPC: 724353113810

    GENRE: Rock

    RELEASE DATE: 3/17/2015

    PRODUCT ID: PRW549308.1

    WEIGHT: 1.05 lbs

bottom of page