top of page
Helloween - Walls Of Jericho

Walls of Jericho is the debut full-length studio album by German power metal band Helloween, released in 1985 on LP by Noise Records.[4] It is the only album featuring Kai Hansen as lead vocalist, although he would continue to act as guitarist on subsequent albums.In 1988, Walls of Jericho was released on CD. Due to the enhanced capacity of the CD, the Helloween EP/mini-LP and the song "Judas" from the Judas EP were added to the Walls of Jerichotrack listing; they are now released as a compilation. In the late 1980s, due to a manufacturing error, side one of several cassette copies of Walls of Jericho accidentally contained the music of Celtic Frost's To Mega Therion, confusing many first-time Helloween listeners.



1 Walls of Jericho

2 Ride the Sky

3 Reptile

4 Guardians

5 Phantoms of Death

6 Metal Invaders

7 Gorgar

8 Heavy Metal (Is the Law)

9 How Many Tears

Helloween - Walls Of Jericho

SKU: 5414939922763
Excluding Sales Tax
  • LABEL: Sanctuary

    UPC: 5414939922763

    GENRE: Heavy Metal

    RELEASE DATE: 12/4/2015

    PRODUCT ID: IMT5037193.1


    WEIGHT: .59 lb

bottom of page